Log In

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Lost Password?

Sign Up

Password will be generated and sent to your email address.


Liam McGrath Ski Instructor

autonomousHardworkingorganisedpatientTeam player
Snowboard Instructors

I am 24 years old and from the United Kingdom. My main passions in life are sport and travel. I have spent the last few years moving between countries, teaching English, Sport and Skiing. I love meeting people from different countries, experiencing new cultures and sharing my own experiences with others. I am comfortable with everyone from all walks of life, because I am understanding and friendly. Over my years in hospitality, sport coaching and teaching, I strive to create a welcoming and friendly atmosphere with my guests or clients.I work hard in everything I do, and always pick up any new skills I am given, I never turn down a new challenge. I have lived in 4 countries over the last year, and I am always keen to meet new people and give them the best experience possible.


Mitchell’s and Butlers

Front of House and Barman / 2015-2019

▪ Working in a fast paced, high quality service restaurant.
▪ Waiting on a wide number of guests whilst delivering a high quality service.
▪ Worked on a busy bar with over 25 cocktails available.
▪ Trained as a qualified barista.
Nuffield Health and Fitness

Personal Trainer and Manager / 2018-2020

▪ Delivered one to one and group fitness sessions
▪ Gained a lot of confidence with working with people and building meaningful friendships.
▪ Gained experience as a manager of a busy health and fitness centre.

Ski Instructor / 2020-2021 Winter Season

▪ Gained experience living and skiing in the mountains everyday.
▪ Became a very competent skier, with a big emphasis on health and safety.
▪ Lead groups of varying ages across differing slope difficulties and terrains.
▪ Found a true love of the mountain and skiing life.


GCSEs A-A* including English and Maths

A Levels in Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Biology

Personal Trainer Level 3

BASI Ski Instructor Level 1

England Boxing Level 1

Qualified Lifeguard

Outdoor First Aid Level 3

Food Safety Level 3

Barista Qualified


▪ Completed all three Ten Tors Events on Dartmoor, England. This was a hiking event designed to build leadership and resilience. I completed the Bronze, Silver and Gold awards, and these events were hiking events across the hard wilderness of Dartmoor. I helped lead my team through long hiking distances and wild camping, and the training was a total of 4 years.
▪ I have volunteered in schools in 3 countries (Germany, Czechia, Morocco), teaching English and sport mostly. I had to think on my feet, work hard and be very organised with my lesson plans. I also have lived in Switzerland in the winter season, so living away and meeting people from different cultures and languages is something that I love to do.